Bridget did an amazing job helping with the sale of our house. She made is so easy with recommendations, advice and her expertise. She was always available to help and was fast an efficient in correspondence and documents. Fabulous experience!
11 days ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91355.

I can’t recommend Bridget enough, she made selling my childhood home a pleasant experience for me. Bridget is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and communicative, had we stayed in CA we would have asked her to help us purchase our next home!
11 months ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91350.

Bridget did an amazing job in selling our house. She is extremely knowledgeable and knows the market well. She recommended the right time to list our house and after only 2 days of the open house, we had multiple offers. She was very patient answering all the questions we had along the way and guiding us through this journey. I definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or purchase their property. Can’t wait to work with her again!
11 months ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91354.

Bridget did an outstanding job selling our house. She is not only very knowledgeable but also a real human being with a kind heart and great personality. She supported us a lot when we were not available due to our busy work schedule. She is also a true animal lover which was very important to us since we had a kitten in the house! She is highly recommended.Thank you Bridget! Looking forward working with you in near future.
11 months ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91354.

Bridget sold two house for us. We highly recommend her services. Her knowledge of the real estate, her attention to detail, problem solving, negotiation skills and expertise will not disappoint.
1 year ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91350.

Bridget is amazing . We have had the pleasure of having her for 2 home sales. She is kind, knowledgeable, smart and personable. We look forward to any real estate transaction in the future with her in our camp .
1 year ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91355.

I recently used Bridget's services to sell my house as I was moving to upstate New York to live with my daughter. She was knowledgeable, personable, and easy to work with. She listened to my concerns, guided me in how to get the best price, negotiated a few sticky issues, and made sure everything was handled.I would definitely recommend her!
1 year ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in CA 91321.

Bridget was professional yet very personable! I was selling my parents home they lived in for 70 years. There was a lot of work to be done with a lot of emotions! She helped me through a lot I didn’t understand as a first~time seller! The house was sold immediately for a price quite a bit above asking!If you are looking for an agent to help you with buying or selling a home~I would highly recommend Bridget as your realtor!
2 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in Canoga Park, CA 91304.

Bridget was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responsive as our listing agent. She walked us through each step along the way, made sure we knew exactly what to expect, and offered expert advice. She was always available, and returned every call and message promptly to answer any questions we had. She went above and beyond and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She has our highest recommendation and we are so grateful for all she has done for us. We will definitely use her again!
2 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in North Hills, CA 91343.

Bridget was great! Helpful from the start as we had no idea what needed to be done. Always available to answer questions. Kept us informed of everything. Very good at explaining the thing we didn't understand. Very knowledgeable in knowing the area to be able to give the potential buyer the information they need or want. From beginning to end I would highly recommend Bridget as your Realtor.
3 years ago

Zillow Reviewer who listed and sold a home in Santa Clarita, CA 91354.

Bridget Alves

View all 20 reviews.

Real Estate on Zillow

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use
What's a Zestimate?